San Angelo District Headquarters

The San Angelo District plans, designs, builds, operates and maintains the state transportation system in the following counties: Coke, Concho, Crockett, Edwards, Glasscock, Irion, Kimble, Menard, Reagan, Real, Runnels, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton and Tom Green.

Mark Jones, P.E., serves as district engineer.

Local Twitter Feed

Local News