Prime contractors will be required to submit their Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) Utilization Plans and good faith efforts through the Diversity Management System (DMS) within five calendar days after bid opening. If the fifth day falls on a weekend or state or federal holiday, the deadline moves to the next business day. 

FY 2020 Letting Dates and Utilization Plan Due Dates

Letting Dates Utilization Plan (UP) Due*
Thurs., 09/05/19 Tues., 09/10/19
Fri., 09/06/19 Wed., 09/11/19
Wed., 10/02/19 Mon., 10/07/19
Thurs., 10/03/19 Tues., 10/08/19
Tues., 11/05/19 Tues., 11/12/19
Wed., 11/06/19 Wed., 11/13/19
Tues., 12/03/19 Mon., 12/09/19
Wed., 12/04/19 Tues., 12/10/19
Thurs., 01/09/20 Tues., 01/14/20
Fri., 01/10/20 Wed., 01/15/20
Thurs., 02/06/20 Tues., 02/11/20
Fri., 02/07/20 Wed., 02/12/20
Wed., 03/04/20 Mon., 03/09/19
Thurs., 03/05/20 Tues., 03/10/19
Wed., 04/08/20 Mon., 04/13/20
Thurs., 04/09/20 Tues., 04/14/20
Thurs., 05/07/20 Tues., 05/12/20
Fri., 05/08/20 Wed., 05/13/20
Thurs., 06/04/20 Tues., 06/09/20
Fri., 06/05/20 Wed., 06/10/20
Wed., 07/08/20 Mon., 07/13/20
Thurs., 07/09/20 Tues., 07/14/20
Wed., 08/05/20 Mon., 08/10/20
Thurs., 08/06/20 Tues., 08/11/20

 

*UP submissions are due in DMS by 11:55 p.m. on the date listed.

Divisions